Star War movies in chronological order

Ready to binge all the Star Wars movies? We have found and put together a list of all the movies and tv shoes in chronological order. So grab your choccy milk and chicky nuggies to binge all of the Star Wars Movies you want.

Star Wars, space opera film series (created by George Lucas) that became one of the most successful and influential franchises in motion picture history. Begun in the 1970s and ’80s and resuscitated at the turn of the 21st century, the Star Wars films continually advanced the field of motion picture special effects and developed into an enormously lucrative merchandising industry.

Star War Movies and Tv Shows in Chronological order:

  • Star Wars: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Star Wars: Attack of the Clones (2002) 
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008-2020)
  • Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)
  • Untitled Obi-Wan Kenobi series (Disney Plus)
  • Star Wars Rebels (2014-2018)
  • Untitled Rogue One TV series (Disney Plus)
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)
  • Star Wars: A New Hope (1977)
  • Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  • Star Wars: Return of the Jedi (1983)
  • Star Wars Resistance (2018-)
  • The Mandalorian (2019~)
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017)
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *